TC Watch / 熱帶氣旋 > Latest TC Info 最新熱帶氣旋資訊 [Refresh 更新]

Active Tropical Cyclone(s) 正活躍之熱帶氣旋

Current TC Map 即時氣旋資訊Current TC information

Tropical Cyclone Report 熱帶氣旋報告 [Our partner site's TC report 按此看友站的氣旋報告]

1. 23W (BAVI 巴威)

Name of System 系統名稱 EXT CYCLONE BAVI 溫帶氣旋 巴威

Bulletin Number 發佈編號 #2 FINAL BULLETIN 最後發佈
Time of Report 報告時間 2008/10/20, 23:10 HKT (15:10 UTC)
Time of Observation 觀測時間 2008/10/20, 20:00 HKT (12:00 UTC)
Position 位置 38.0 N, 154.0 E
Maximum Gust 最高陣風 65 knots 節 (120 km/h 公里每小時)
1-min. Average Wind Speed 1分鐘平均風速 50 knots 節 (95 km/h 公里每小時)
10-min. Average Wind Speed 10分鐘平均風速 45 knots 節 (85 km/h 公里每小時)
Pressure 氣壓 990 hPa 百帕斯卡
Past 6-hr Movement 過去6小時移向和移速 NNE 東北偏北 at 28 knots 節 (51 km/h 公里每小時)
Area(s) affected 受影響地區 N/A 不適用

Forecast Track 預測路徑圖

Overview 總覽
Other images 其他圖像
JTWC Track 聯合颱風警報中心路徑圖
JMA Track 日本氣象聽路徑圖
HKO Satellite 香港天文台衛星圖

BAVI has transformed into an extratropical cyclone. At 20 HKT, BAVI was centred about 1290 km (700 NM) E of Tokyo.

巴威已轉化為溫帶氣旋。在 20 HKT,巴威集結在東京以東約 1290 公里 (700 海里)。

Movement Analysis 路徑分析

BAVI will travel NNE to NE along the westerlies.

巴威將於西風帶中向東北或東北偏北移動。

Intensity Analysis 強度分析

Current T-number: N/A
BAVI has transformed into an extratropical cyclone.

現時的 T 號碼: 不適用
巴威已轉化為溫帶氣旋

Effects on Hong Kong 對香港的影響

No threat to Hong Kong is expected within the next 72 hours.

巴威於未來的 72 小時將不會對香港構成任何影響。

Next Update 下次更新

This is the final bulletin on BAVI.

這是本站對巴威的最後一次發佈。

Probabilities of TC Signals from HKO 香港天文台(已)發出熱帶氣旋警告信號的機率
Not Applicable 不適用



Past Bulletins (click on the bulletin no. for the contents) 過往報告 (請按發佈編號顯示內容)

+23W (BAVI 巴威) Bulletin 發佈 #1 (2008/10/19, 16:15 HKT)

Name of System 系統名稱 TS BAVI 熱帶風暴 巴威

Bulletin Number 發佈編號 #1
Time of Report 報告時間 2008/10/19, 16:15 HKT (08:15 UTC)
Time of Observation 觀測時間 2008/10/19, 14:00 HKT (06:00 UTC)
Position 位置 26.6 N, 148.4 E
Maximum Gust 最高陣風 50 knots 節 (95 km/h 公里每小時)
1-min. Average Wind Speed 1分鐘平均風速 40 knots 節 (75 km/h 公里每小時)
10-min. Average Wind Speed 10分鐘平均風速 35 knots 節 (65 km/h 公里每小時)
Pressure 氣壓 998 hPa 百帕斯卡
Past 6-hr Movement 過去6小時移向和移速 N 北 at 11 knots 節 (21 km/h 公里每小時)
Area(s) affected 受影響地區 N/A 不適用

Forecast Track 預測路徑圖

Overview 總覽
Other images 其他圖像
JTWC Track 聯合颱風警報中心路徑圖
JMA Track 日本氣象聽路徑圖
HKO Satellite 香港天文台衛星圖

Tropical disturbance 99W intensified into a tropical depression (23W) early today and strengthened into a tropical storm this morning. The JMA named it BAVI at 14 HKT. At 14 HKT, BAVI was centred about 760 km (410 NM) ENE of Iwo Jima.

擾動 99W 今天凌晨增強為熱帶低氣壓 (23W),並於上午增強為熱帶風暴。日本氣象廳於 14 HKT 把該系統命名為巴威。在 14 HKT,巴威集結在硫磺島東北偏東約 760 公里 (410 海里)。

Movement Analysis 路徑分析

BAVI is now crossing the axis of a subtropical ridge anchored E of it. It is expected that NNE to NE movement will follow as it moves towards the northwestern periphery of the subtropical ridge. It will track at an increasing speed as the interaction with the westerlies increases later in the forecast period.

巴威現正橫過在其東面的副高之脊線。預料巴威將沿副高之西北面向東北偏北轉東北移動。受到西風帶的影響,巴威稍後的移速將會逐漸加快。

Intensity Analysis 強度分析

Current T-number: T2.5/2.5/INT OBS
BAVI will benefit from improved divergence associated with the arriving trough and intensify in the next 24 hours. Extratropical transformation is very likely after t+24 as it enters baroclinic zone.

現時的 T 號碼: T2.5/2.5/INT OBS
巴威將受惠於西風槽前之良好幅散,於未來 24 小時增強。24 小時後,隨著巴威進入斜壓環境,它將會逐漸轉化為溫帶氣旋

Effects on Hong Kong 對香港的影響

No threat to Hong Kong is expected within the next 72 hours.

巴威於未來的 72 小時將不會對香港構成任何影響。

Next Update 下次更新

23 HKT, 2008/10/20 (or earlier 或更早)

Probabilities of TC Signals from HKO 香港天文台(已)發出熱帶氣旋警告信號的機率
Not Applicable 不適用

Track Data from HKWW 本站之路徑資料

YYMMDDZZ Lat Long Wind
08101818 245N1488E 030
08101900 255N1482E 035
08101906 266N1484E 040
08101912 284N1492E 040
08101918 302N1505E 045
08102000 326N1520E 045
08102006 353N1533E 050
08102012 380N1540E 050

Last Accessed 最近訪問日期: Wed Mar 20 2019 23:18:37 HKT
Last Modified 最近修訂日期: Tue Dec 24 2013

觀看訪客統計報表 Web Traffic Statistics



Statistics